No Growth

For the first time in the past few months, I feel stagnant. And miserable. And restless. I told myself that I would open myself up to any possibilities,  leap in head first instead of putting in a toe at a time. Well now I feel like I’m back at square one.

There are a few things that I feel that maybe I should do, but I’m scared. Maybe I am a coward. Maybe I deserve this life.

Or maybe I’ll just wake up tomorrow, suck it up, do yoga, and try harder.

image

PS I totally envy this. If only I were more organized

Leave a Reply

